fbpx

PEDCC Executive Director Mentorship Registry

Alanna J. Barr

Phone: 807-274-5556 ext. 211
Email: ajbarrclffd@vianet.ca
Region: North

• Financial
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships


Nancy Brown

Phone: 705-653-1821 ext. 211
Email: nbrown@communitylivingcampbellford.com
Region: East

• Communications, marketing and public relations
• Community relationship
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships


Ron Coristine

Phone: 519-352-1175 ext. 242
Email: rcoristine@clc-k.ca
Region: East

• Community relationship
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Fundraising/fund development
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships


Chris Grayson

Phone: 613-639-9435
Email: cgrayson@cluov.ca
Region: East

• Communications, marketing and public relations
• Community relationship
• Governance
• MCCSS relationships
• Quality enhancement and accreditation
• Staff culture development


Janet Klees

Phone: 905-436-2500 ext. 2324
Email: jklees@dafrs.com
Region: Durham

• Facilitation and planning
• Family governance
• Family-to-family group work and learning
• Individualized funding
• Creative housing initiatives
• Development of roles, relationship and places of belonging
• Complex Support Situations


Barb Fabius

Phone: 613-354-2184
Email: barbf@clla.ca
Region: East

• Communications, marketing and public relationship
• Community relationship
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships


Claudine Cousins

Phone: 705-794-0275
Email: ccousins@empowersimcoe.ca
Region: Simcoe

• Leadership skills within and outside the sector

Michelle Palmer

Phone: 519-670-6504
Email: michelle.palmer@cll.on.ca
Region: Southwest

• Communications, marketing and public relations
• Community relationship
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Fundraising/fund development
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships


Tony Rachwalski

Phone: 705-648-0266
Email: trachwalski@clts.ca
Region: North East

• General orientation to EDs new to the sector


Andy Rotsma

Phone: 416-868-1493 ext. 224
Email: arotsma@newvisionstoronto.com
Region: Toronto

• Community relationship
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships
• Board relationships
• Media relations


Brad Saunders

Phone: 647-729-1168
Email: brad.saunders@cltoronto.ca
Region: Toronto

• Communications, marketing and public relations
• Community relationship
• Financial
• Governance
• MCCSS relationships


Peter Sproul

Phone: 613-546-6613 ext. 244
Email: peter.sproul@clkingston.ca
Region: Southeast

• Community relationship
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Financial
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships
• Quality enhancement and accreditation


Donna Marcaccio

Phone: 905-525-4311
Email: dmarcaccio@rygiel.ca
Region: West

• Communications, marketing and public relations
• Community relationship
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Fundraising/fund development
• Governance
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships
• Staff development
• Strategic planning
• Board/ED relations
• Family Support


Jim Turner

Phone: 807-597-2020
Email: jim.turner@cl-atikokan.ca
Region: North

• Governance
• Transitioning support services
• Closing congregated programs
• Communications, marketing and public relations
• Compliance and risk assessment
• Labour relations and negotiations
• MCCSS relationships