Board of Directors

Community Living Ontario is led by a skilled and dedicated Board of Directors, volunteers from across the province that work tirelessly to ensure people who have an intellectual disability and their families can advance inclusion in their lives and in the community.

Michael Jacques


Chris Beesley


David Hill

Director at Large

Marcel St-Jean

Director at Large

Jill Teeple

Past President

Brittany Manu

Director at Large

Maurice Voisin

PEDG-appointed Director at Large

Ralph Savage

Director at Large

Jennie Chanda

Vice President/Director at Large

Heather Campbell

Director at Large

Stinder Lyall

Director at Large

Theresa Sommerton

Council appointed Director-at-Large

Keira Lum


Leanne Wheatstone

Director at Large

Doug Cooper

Director at Large

Donna Marcaccio

Family Engagement Steering Committee appointed Director-at-Large