Board of Directors

Every parent wants what’s best for their child. The Board of Directors is much like a parent to Community Living Ontario. They ensure that decisions are made to benefit its future.

Our Board of Directors:

Jim McNamara, President

Hélène Morin-Chain, Past President

Jill Teeple, Vice President

Jack Gillan, Treasurer

Stephen Andrews, Director-at-Large

Michael Jacques, Director-at-Large

Peter Marrese, Director-at-Large

Earl McIvor, Director-at-Large

Melissa Sagat, Director-at-Large

Ralph Savage, Director-at-Large

Sara Singh, Director-at-Large

Betty Stone, Director-at-Large

Chris Beesley, Secretary

Patricia Morris, PEDG-appointed Director

Yvonne Spicer, Council-appointed Director